Deactivating your Carveco software will remove the license of Carveco from the computer on which you perform the deactivation. This is a necessary step in the following use cases:
- To process a refund.
- To upgrade/downgrade to a different Carveco product.
- To free up a license allocation, in order to install a Carveco product on an additional PC.