Yes. We take payment details at signup so your account continues without interruption if you decide to carry on. Nothing is charged during the 30 days and you’re free to cancel at any point before the end of your trial to to avoid any charge.
Yes. We take payment details at signup so your account continues without interruption if you decide to carry on. Nothing is charged during the 30 days and you’re free to cancel at any point before the end of your trial to to avoid any charge.